Skip to content

Look harder

September 13, 2012

It’s amazing how many times in life we see something think nothing of it, and toss it away. For years we have been receiving post cards from a local gym that states “see what you’ve been missing”. Tonight Lachelle said, “Greg you know what I noticed in this post card we’ve never seen”. In good fashion she passed the note card to me. While I stared at the photo I was amazed by what I saw, and equally amazed by the that phrase on the card. It made me realize how we take even small things like post cards for granted. My wife rocks by the way, because she is the one that made day yet again ;). This is a short, and sweet blog. Simple message don’t take the smallest of things for granted in life. Below is a post card with a picture of my brother, and I working out at a local gym over seven years ago.

Pretty stinking cool….equally pretty cool message on the card.

20120912-210545.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

